Student Services

Staff

Marjorie Ford | School Counselor (Le - Q), Instructional Team Leader | Marjorie_Ford@hcpss.org
Joni Deison | Registrar | Joni_Deison@hcpss.org
Jodi Dubbs | School Counselor (F - La) | Jodi_Dubbs@hcpss.org
Maurislyn Green | BSAP Community Liaison | Maurislyn_Green@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hurbon | Pupil Personnel Worker | Cheryl_Hurbon@hcpss.org
Karen Leaf | Secretary | Karen_Leaf@hcpss.org
Jessica Little | School Counselor (A - E) | Jessica_M_Little@hcpss.org
Holly Martin | Psychologist | holly_martin@hcpss.org
Andrew Johnson | School Counselor (R - Z) | andrew_johnson@hcpss.org
Lisa Scott | AP Coordinator | lisa_scott@hcpss.org

News

End of Year Grading Schedule 2016 – 2017: 3rd and 4th Marking Periods
Important Dates and What You Need to Know . . .
Student Services News, 3/22/17
What You Need To Know . . .
College Fair sponsored by Bowie Baysox - May 2

Frequently Requested Forms

Links & Resources