Student Services

Staff

Joni Deison | Registrar | joni_deison@hcpss.org
Jodi Dubbs | School Counselor CL-I | jodi_dubbs@hcpss.org
Maurislyn Green | BSAP Community Liaison | maurislyn_green@hcpss.org
Nicola Hildreth | School Counselor J-L, Instructional Team Leader | nicola_hildreth@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hurbon | Pupil Personnel Worker | cheryl_hurbon@hcpss.org
Andrew Johnson | School Counselor Se-Z | andrew_johnson@hcpss.org
Karen Leaf | Secretary | karen_leaf@hcpss.org
Jessica Little | School Counselor A-Ci | jessica_m_little@hcpss.org
Holly Martin | Psychologist | holly_martin@hcpss.org
Lanae Nelson | School Counselor M-Sc | lanae_nelson@hcpss.org
Lisa Scott | AP Test Coordinator | lisa_scott@hcpss.org

News

The Answer in partnership with Marriotts Ridge High School PTSA is pleased to offer Summer SAT Prep at MRHS Take advantage of prep when your student has more time! T/Th Aug. 8 & 10 from 9:30 am – 1:30 pm both mornings Register Today!
They will reopen on Monday, July 17 with a limited staff and daily office hours of 8:30-2:00. Click to read more.
End of Year Grading Schedule 2016 – 2017: 3rd and 4th Marking Periods
Important Dates and What You Need to Know . . .
Student Services News, 3/22/17

Frequently Requested Forms

Links & Resources