Fine Arts

Art

At Marriots Ridge, we have 4 levels of Art and 3 levels of Photography that a student could enroll in.

Laverne Miers-Bond | Teacher | laverne_miers-bond@hcpss.org

Band

Marriots Ridge has 6 bands that a student could join.

James Ellis | Teacher | James_Ellis@hcpss.org

Chorus

Marriotts Ridge has 4 different choir classes that students can get involved in.

Scott Aucoin | Teacher | Scott_Aucoin@hcpss.org | Website

Dance

There are 4 levels of Dance that students can take at Marriotts Ridge.

Patricia Spruill | Teacher, Dance Group | Patricia_Spruill@hcpss.org

Music Program

This website has an overal view of the Music Programs of Marriotts Ridge.

Orchestra

Marriotts Ridge has 2 orchestras that a student could sign up for.

Rosemary Lather | Teacher | Rosemary_Lather@hcpss.org

 Theatre

There are various levels of theatre classes that a student can take at Marriotts Ridge.

Jason Beall | Teacher, Drama | Jason_H_Beall@hcpss.org