Important News

Logo image

MRHS Spirit Wear

Mon, 07/09/2018 - 3:19pm

MRHS Spirit Wear available online at www.tinyurl.com/mrhsstore Orders placed by July 31 will be available for pickup on August 30 at New Student Orientation.
Logo image

2018 Congressional App Challenge

Mon, 07/02/2018 - 12:46pm

This competition is designed to engage student’s creativity and encourage their participation in STEM education fields and is open to all middle and high school students. This competition is a nationwide event that allows students from across the country to compete by creating their software application, or “app,” for mobile, tablet, or computer devices on a platform of their choice.
Logo image

Summer SAT & ACT Prep Classes

Fri, 06/29/2018 - 2:00pm

Summer SAT Prep at MRHS August 7&9, 9:30-1:30. Register at https:/www.theanswerclass.com
Logo image

Summer Office Hours

Thu, 06/28/2018 - 1:32pm

Front Office 8am-3pm / Student Services 9am-2pm
Logo image

Today's Topics, 6/11/18

Mon, 06/11/2018 - 3:38pm

Today's Topics, 6/11/18
Logo image

Today's Topics - June 7, 2018

Thu, 06/07/2018 - 9:46pm

SGA Fundraiser, College and Career Planning, Yearbook Order Deadline (June 9)
Logo image

Health Room Message Regarding End of Year Medications

Mon, 06/04/2018 - 1:27pm

End of year medication pickup procedures, medications for summer school, and 2018-2019 medication forms information.
Logo image

Graduation Rehearsal Presentation

Tue, 05/29/2018 - 8:00am

Reminders from rehearsal that students and families will find useful!
Logo image

Graduation Parking @ Merriweather

Fri, 05/25/2018 - 10:10am

MRHS Graduation Parking @ Merriweather
Logo image

Today's Topics 5/22/18

Wed, 05/23/2018 - 6:52am

Today's Topics 5/22/18

Pages