School Staff

Administration

Tammy Goldeisen | Principal | tammy_goldeisen@hcpss.org
Choya Franklin | Assistant Principal, A-G | choya_franklin@hcpss.org
Martin Vandenberge | Assistant Principal, H-N | martin_vanderberge@hcpss.org
Meghan Senisi | Assistant Principal, O-Z | meghan_senisi@hcpss.org
Christopher Reagle | Athletics & Activities Manager | christopher_reagle@hcpss.org

Administrative Support

Karyn Littlejohn | Principal's Secretary | karyn_littlejohn@hcpss.org
Deborah Derwart | Media Assistant | deborah_derwart@hcpss.org
Susan Fugate | Grade Scheduling Processor | susan_fugate@hcpss.org
Eileen Reardon | Teachers' Secretary | eileen_reardon@hcpss.org
Delores Romero | Teachers' Secretary | delores_romero@hcpss.org
Michael Willingham | School Resource Officer | michael_willingham@hcpss.org
Carol Serio | Secretary | carol_serio@hcpss.org
Sheila Stiles | Bookkeeper | sheila_stiles@hcpss.org
Michael Williams | Security Assistant | michael_williams@hcpss.org

Career and Technology Education

Lorene Cannella | Teacher, Computer Science, Instructional Team Leader | lorene_cannella@hcpss.org
Kimberly Burke | Teacher, Education & Business | kimberly_burke@hcpss.org
Emma Dawe | Teacher, Culinary Science | emma_dawe@hcpss.org
Edward Krikorian | Teacher, CTE | edward_krikorian@hcpss.org
Cara Moulds | Teacher, CRD | cara_moulds@hcpss.org
Donald Rodis | Teacher, PLTW | donald_rodis@hcpss.org
Marc Rosenberg | Teacher, CTE | marc_rosenberg@hcpss.org
Vincent Muscato | Teacher, CTE | vincent_muscato@hcpss.org

English

April Valdesuso | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | april_valdesuso@hcpss.org
Paul Courtney | Teacher | Paul_Courtney@hcpss.org
Meghan Miller | Teacher | Meghan_Miller@hcpss.org
William Frank | Teacher | William_Frank@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Kern | Reading Specialist | jacqueline_kern@hcpss.org
Amanda Saber | Teacher | amanda_saber@hcpss.org
Jennifer Patterson | Teacher | JenniferE_Patterson@hcpss.org
Tracey Rizzo | Teacher | Tracey_Rizzo@hcpss.org
Allison Wichmann | Teacher | Allison_Wichmann@hcpss.org
Meg Roberts | Teacher | Margaret_Roberts@hcpss.org
Seulah Yoo | Teacher, ESOL | seulah_yoo@hcpss.org
Robin Grey | robin_grey@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Kelly Brown | Teacher, Physical Education and Health Instructional Team Leader | Kelly_Brown@hcpss.org
Scott Aucoin | Teacher | Scott_Aucoin@hcpss.org
Jason Beall | Teacher, Drama | Jason_H_Beall@hcpss.org
James Ellis | Teacher | James_Ellis@hcpss.org
Rosemary Lather | Teacher | Rosemary_Lather@hcpss.org
Laverne Miers-Bond | Teacher | laverne_miers-bond@hcpss.org
Joshua Sinn | Teacher, Art | Joshua_Sinn@hcpss.org
Patricia Spruill | Teacher, Dance Group | Patricia_Spruill@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Education

Paul Eckert | Teacher | Paul_Eckert@hcpss.org

Health Room

Dorothy Keehner | Health Assistant | Dorothy_Keehner@hcpss.org
Stacey Storm | Cluster Nurse | Stacey_Storm@hcpss.org

Information Services

Twitter
John McDonald | Media Specialist | John_McDonald@hcpss.org
Lynn Rashid | Media Specialist | Lynn_Rashid@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Kevin Flynn | Kevin_Flynn@hcpss.org
Donald Storr | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Donald_Storr@hcpss.org
Meredith Adams | Teacher | Meredith_Adams@hcpss.org
Melissa Barbieri | Teacher | Melissa_Barbieri@hcpss.org
Jennifer Clarkin | Teacher | Jennifer_Clarkin@hcpss.org
Stacy Gwoc | Teacher | Stacy_Gwoc@hcpss.org
Caryn Hawkins | Teacher | Caryn_Hawkins@hcpss.org
Patricia Michael | Teacher | Patricia_Michael@hcpss.org
Stacy Power | Teacher | Stacy_Power@hcpss.org
Emily Roberts | Teacher | Emily_Roberts@hcpss.org
Kelly Rupprecht | Teacher | Kelly_Rupprecht@hcpss.org
Mariah Scott | Teacher | Mariah_Scott@hcpss.org

Physical Education/Health

Kelly Brown | Teacher, Physical Education and Health Instructional Team Leader | Kelly_Brown@hcpss.org
Natalie Gaieski | Teacher | Natalie_Gaieski@hcpss.org
Marcus Lewis | Teacher | Marcus_Lewis@hcpss.org
Frederick Talentino | Teacher | Frederick_Talentino@hcpss.org

Science

Amanda Brady | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Amanda_Brady@hcpss.org
Katherine Alleva | Teacher, Chemistry | Katherine_Alleva@hcpss.org
Bernadette Allman | Teacher | Bernadette_Allman@hcpss.org
Jennifer Cooper | Teacher | Jennifer_Cooper@hcpss.org
Linda Davis | Teacher | Linda_Davis@hcpss.org
Amy Harich | Paraeducator | Amy_Harich@hcpss.org
David Hong | Teacher, Chemistry & Biology | David_Hong@hcpss.org
Katherine Kol | Teacher | Katherine_Kol@hcpss.org
Patricia Laun | Teacher | patricia_laun@hcpss.org
Karen Luniewski | Teacher | Karen_Luniewski@hcpss.org
Bryan Stuller | Teacher, Physics | Bryan_Stuller@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Richard Malt | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | richard_malt@hcpss.org
Shaina McQueen | Teacher, 9th Grade Instructional Team Leader | Shaina_McQueen@hcpss.org
Brent Ault | Teacher | Brent_Ault@hcpss.org
Thomas Brandel | Teacher | thomas_brandel@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Crawford | Teacher | Elizabeth_Crawford@hcpss.org
Mark Dubbs Jr | Teacher | Mark_Dubbs@hcpss.org
Anthony Incontrera | Teacher | anthony_incontrera@hcpss.org
Tyler Meinhart | Teacher | tyler_meinhart@hcpss.org
Thomas Minard | Teacher | Thomas_Minard@hcpss.org
Renard Parson | Teacher | renard_parson@hcpss.org

Special Education

Christine Schmidt | Special Educator, Instructional Team Leader | Christine_Schmidt@hcpss.org
Donna Armanas | Speech Pathologist | Donna_Armanas@hcpss.org
Mary Breton | Special Educator | mary_breton@hcpss.org
Michelle Dean | Special Educator | Michelle_Dean@hcpss.org
Robin Eakle | Paraeducator | robin_eakle@hcpss.org
Cynthia Gibson | Teacher, Work Study Coordinator | Cynthia_Gibson@hcpss.org
Consuela Jones | Paraeducator | Consuela_Jones@hcpss.org
Bruce Lindblad | Paraeducator | bruce_lindblad@hcpss.org
Amy Miser | Paraeducator | Amy_Miser@hcpss.org
Matthew Richter | Special Educator | Matthew_Richter@hcpss.org
Meghan Smallwood | Teacher | Meghan_Smallwood@hcpss.org
Douglas Smith | Special Educator | douglas_smith@hcpss.org
Amanda Shearer | Special Educator | Amanda_Shearer@hcpss.org
Kelly Washington | Paraeducator | Kelly_Washington@hcpss.org
Chris Ziesat | Student Assistant | christopher_ziesat@hcpss.org
Malinda Burroughs | Paraeducator | malinda_burroughs@hcpss.org
Johnny Aragon | Student Assistant | johnny_aragon@hcpss.org

Student Services

Marjorie Ford | School Counselor (Le - Q), Instructional Team Leader | Marjorie_Ford@hcpss.org
Joni Deison | Registrar | Joni_Deison@hcpss.org
Jodi Dubbs | School Counselor (F - La) | Jodi_Dubbs@hcpss.org
Maurislyn Green | BSAP Community Liaison | Maurislyn_Green@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hurbon | Pupil Personnel Worker | Cheryl_Hurbon@hcpss.org
Karen Leaf | Secretary | Karen_Leaf@hcpss.org
Jessica Little | School Counselor (A - E) | Jessica_M_Little@hcpss.org
Holly Martin | Psychologist | holly_martin@hcpss.org
Andrew Johnson | School Counselor (R - Z) | andrew_johnson@hcpss.org
Lisa Scott | AP Coordinator | lisa_scott@hcpss.org

World Languages

Stacie Gado | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Stacie_Gado@hcpss.org
Andrew Gnagey | Teacher | andrew_gnagey@hcpss.org
Jennifer Goldszmidt | Teacher | Jennifer_Goldszmidt@hcpss.org
Sara (Xinyi) Liu | Teacher, Chinese | Xinyi_Liu@hcpss.org
Hui Liang | Teacher, Digital Chinese | hui_liang@hcpss.org
Joan McCabe | Teacher | joan_mccabe@hcpss.org
Kristen Reier | Teacher | kristen_reier@hcpss.org | Website
Erika Rhodeside | Teacher | Erika_Rhodeside@hcpss.org
Marcelina Spencer | Teacher, ESOL | Marcelina_Spencer@hcpss.org
Jim Ventosa | Teacher | Jim_Ventosa@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Hoa Dowgiallo | Food Service Worker | Hoa_Dowgiallo@hcpss.org
Terri Dunsmore | Food Service Worker | terri_dunsmore@hcpss.org
Penny Mack | Food Service Worker | Penny_Mack@hcpss.org
Michele Miller | Food Service Worker | michele_miller@hcpss.org
Barbara Patrick | Food Service Manager | Barbara_Patrick@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

George Brown | Custodian | George_Brown@hcpss.org
Jerry Evans | Custodian, Night Chief | Jerry_Evans@hcpss.org
Lee Goforth | Custodian | Lee_Goforth@hcpss.org
Laverne Hurd | Custodian | Laverne_Hurd@hcpss.org
May Lunn | Custodian | may_lunn@hcpss.org
Emmanuel Myers | Custodian | Emmanuel_Myers@hcpss.org
Edward Nicholson Jr | Custodian, Day Supervisor | Edward_Nicholson@hcpss.org
Tracey Porter | Custodian | Tracey_Porter@hcpss.org
Janet Robinson | Custodian | Janet_Robinson@hcpss.org
Ernestine Thornton | Custodian | ernestine_thornton@hcpss.org
Margaret Valentine | Custodian | margaret_valentine@hcpss.org