Important News

Logo image

Student Services will be closed July 1-14

Thu, 07/13/2017 - 9:47am

They will reopen on Monday, July 17 with a limited staff and daily office hours of 8:30-2:00. Click to read more.
Logo image

Hitching Post Online Spirit Wear Store Now Open!

Wed, 07/12/2017 - 3:06pm

Be prepared to show your school spirit on the first day of school! Order online at www.tinyurl.com/mrhsstore Cick to read more . . .
Logo image

Today's News, 6/30/17

Sun, 07/02/2017 - 8:04pm

Today's News, 6/30/17
Logo image

Today's Topics - June 16, 2017

Sat, 06/17/2017 - 4:11am

Today's Topics for 6/16/17
Logo image

Today's Topics, 6/13/17

Thu, 06/15/2017 - 7:36am

Today's Topics, 6/13/17
Logo image

Chipotle Fundraiser

Wed, 06/07/2017 - 5:10pm

Chipotle Fundraiser
Logo image

Today's Topics - June 2, 2017

Fri, 06/02/2017 - 3:39pm

Concussion Testing Dates, Hitching Post, Final Exams Schedule, End of Year Medication Information
Logo image

Today's Topics - June 1, 2017

Thu, 06/01/2017 - 8:23pm

Early Dismissal & Commencement Ceremony
Logo image

Student Services News 5/31/17

Wed, 05/31/2017 - 4:53pm

Student Services News 5/31/17
Logo image

Today's Topics 5/31/17

Wed, 05/31/2017 - 4:51pm

Today's Topics 5/31/17

Pages