Logo image

August 9 is the last day to request an edit course selections!

Wed, 08/01/2018 - 3:41pm

August 9 is the last day to request an edit to course selections for 2018-19 school year. A request must be approved in writing by a parent/guardian (an email to the student's counselor is preferred). Student schedules will be sent out through Synergy to parents/guardians email the week of August 13-17, 2018.
Logo image

Student Services Newsletter, April 10, 2018

Tue, 04/10/2018 - 10:56am

Important Dates and News You Need to Know from Student Services.
Logo image

Junior Interview Day

Fri, 02/09/2018 - 1:02pm

Junior Interview Day is March 28. Volunteers are needed; please register by February 24.
Logo image

New Student Parent Orientation

Mon, 01/08/2018 - 8:42am

Thursday, January 11, 7-9 p.m. in the MRHS Auditorium
Logo image

Course Request Timeline and Online Recommendations for SY 18-19

Tue, 01/02/2018 - 12:21pm

New online process will be used this year! Deadline is January 19th. Click to read more....
Logo image

Student Services Newsletter, 10/24/2017

Tue, 10/24/2017 - 8:35am

Inside this issue: Senior Diploma Signature Forms, ARL Shadow Days, HOBY, plus Upcoming College Fairs, Open Houses, and College Visits,
Logo image

ARL Shadow Days

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 8:50am

The ARL will host Shadow Days on November 7, 8, and 9 for students in grades 9 & 10. Permission slips are due Friday, October 27. See Student Services for details.
Logo image

Student Services Newsletter, 10/10/17

Tue, 10/10/2017 - 6:43pm

Student Services Newsletter, 10/10/17
Logo image

Student Services Newsletter, 9/12/17

Tue, 09/12/2017 - 11:14am

Read this week's Student Services Newsletter.
Logo image

Senior Parent Night, 9/14/17 @ 6pm

Tue, 09/05/2017 - 7:21pm

Student Services will hold an informational session for parents of Seniors regarding the process for requesting transcripts and teacher recommendations for applications, sending SAT/ACT scores, and other important information! The meeting will be held on Thursday, September 14, at 6:00 pm in the auditorium. All parents of seniors are strongly encouraged to attend.

Pages