Athletic Teams

Allied Soccer, Bowling, Softball

Kimberly Burke Teacher, Education & Business kimberly_burke@hcpss.org

Fall Field Hockey JV

Frederick Talentino Teacher, PE frederick_talentino@hcpss.org

Fall Football JV

Brandon Lowe Coach brandon_lowe@hcpss.org

Fall Football Varsity

Jim Holzman Coach james_holman@hcpss.org

Fall Golf Varsity

Mark Dubbs Jr Teacher mark_dubbs@hcpss.org

Fall Soccer Boys JV

Paul Courtney Teacher paul_courtney@hcpss.org

Fall Soccer Boys Varsity

Quinn Khouri Teacher quinn_khouri@hcpss.org

Fall Soccer Girls JV

Ginger Angell ginger_angell@hcpss.org

Fall Soccer Girls Varsity

Kudzai Dzimiri kdzsoccer@gmail.com

Winter Basketball Boys JV

Winter Basketball Boys Varsity

Seth Willingham seth_willingham@hcpss.org

Winter Basketball Girls JV

Winter Basketball Girls Varsity

Sarah Miller Teacher Sarah_Miller1@hcpss.org

Winter Cheerleading JV

Winter Indoor Track

Winter Wrestling JV

Vincent Muscato Teacher, CTE vincent_muscato@hcpss.org

Winter Wrestling Varsity

Vincent Muscato vincent_muscato@hcpss.org

Athletic Trainer

Carly Hayes

Fall Cheerleading JV

Amaka Okoronkwo

Fall Cross Country

Thomas Brandel thomas_brandel@hcpss.org

Fall Cross Country Varsity

Vincent Muscato vincent_muscato@hcpss.org

Fall Field Hockey Varsity

Molly Milani Molly_Milani@hcpss.org

Fall/Winter Varsity Cheerleading

Amaka Okoronkwo amakaororonkwo@gmail.com

Spring Baseball JV

Spring Baseball Varsity

Paul Eckert Teacher paul_eckert@hcpss.org

Spring Lacrosse Boys JV

David Griffin David_Griffin@hcpss.org

Spring Lacrosse Boys Varsity

Thomas Minard Teacher thomas_minard@hcpss.org

Spring Lacrosse Girls JV

Molly Milani Special Educator molly_milani@hcpss.org

Spring Lacrosse Girls Varsity

Amanda Brady Teacher, Instructional Team Leader amanda_brady@hcpss.org

Spring Outdoor Track

Sarah Miller Teacher Sarah_Miller1@hcpss.org

Spring Softball JV

Sammi Cadigan Sammi.Cadigan@yahoo.com

Spring Softball Varsity

Renard Parson Teacher renard_parson@hcpss.org

Spring Tennis Varsity

Scott Dingman scott_dingman@hcpss.org

Winter Sports Season