School Staff

Administration

John DiPaula | Principal | John_DiPaula@hcpss.org
PJ Cayo | Assistant Principal, A-Han | pj_cayo@hcpss.org
Marty Cherry | Assistant Principal, Oe-Z | mary_cherry@hcpss.org
Martin Vandenberge | Assistant Principal, Hao-Od | martin_vandenberge@hcpss.org
Christopher Reagle | Activities & Athletics Manager | christopher_reagle@hcpss.org
Mike Williams | Security Assistant | michael_williams@hcpss.org
Brandon Lapp | School Resource Officer | brandon_lapp@hcpss.org

Administrative Support

Attendance Emails | mrhsabsence@hcpss.org
Diane Closson | Teachers' Secretary | diane_closson@hcpss.org
Susan Fugate | Grade Scheduling Processor | susan_fugate@hcpss.org
Susan Lockhoff | Teachers' Secretary | susan_lockhoff@hcpss.org
Lori Miller | Principal's Secretary | lori_a_miller@hcpss.org
Delores Romero | Teachers' Secretary / Attendance Clerk | delores_romero@hcpss.org
Sheila Stiles | Bookkeeper | sheila_stiles@hcpss.org
Claudia McBrien | Permanent Substitute
Neil Steen | Permanent Substitute

Career and Technology Education

Eleanor Alexander | Teacher, BCMS | eleanor_alexander@hcpss.org
Lorene Cannella | Teacher, Computer Science, Instructional Team Leader | lorene_cannella@hcpss.org
Marc Christmas | Teacher, CRD | marc_christmas@hcpss.org
Edward Krikorian | Teacher, CTE | edward_krikorian@hcpss.org
Kelly Marquart | Teacher, FACS | kelly_marquart@hcpss.org
Matthew McLaughlin | Teacher | matthew_mclaughlin@hcpss.org
Sarah Miller | Teacher, Business | Sarah_Miller1@hcpss.org
Vincent Muscato | Teacher, CTE | vincent_muscato@hcpss.org
Marc Rosenburg | Teacher, CTE | marc_rosenberg@hcpss.org
Roughiyeh Teymourlouei | Teacher | roughiyeh_teymourlouei@hcpss.org
Stephanie Upson | Teacher, FACS | stephanie_upson@hcpss.org
Ezra Yarn | Teacher, Business | skip_yarn@hcpss.org

English

Francisco Cha | Teacher | francisco_cha@hcpss.org
Sarah Choi | Teacher | sarah_choi@hcpss.org
Fred Teodosio | Teacher | ftedodosio@gmail.com
William Frank | Teacher | william_frank@hcpss.org
Kristi Gibson | Teacher | kristi_gibson@hcpss.org
Robin Grey | Teacher | robin_grey@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Kern | Reading Specialist | jacqueline_kern@hcpss.org
Jennifer Majewski | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_majewski@hcpss.org
Deborah Milani | ESOL Teacher | deborah_milani@hcpss.org
John Miller | Teacher | john_miller@hcpss.org
Renee Richards | Teacher | renee_richards@hcpss.org
Tracey Rizzo | Teacher | tracey_rizzo@hcpss.org
Meg Roberts | Teacher | margaret_roberts@hcpss.org
Robert Sullivan | Teacher, Yearbook Advisor | robert_sullivan@hcpss.org
April Valdesuso | Teacher | april_valdesuso@hcpss.org
Allison Wichmann | Teacher | allison_wichmann@hcpss.org
Christina Pettit | ESOL Teacher | christina_pettit@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

James Ellis | Teacher, Band Director | james_ellis@hcpss.org
Laura Greffen | Teacher, Theatre | Laura_Greffen@hcpss.org
Jeff Hensley | Teacher, Art | jeffrey_hensley@hcpss.org
Caitlyn Owens | Teacher, Dance | caitlyn_owens@hcpss.org
Ross Rawlings | Teacher, Vocal Director | ross_rawlings@hcpss.org
Autumn Shackleford | Teacher, Art | autumn_shackleford@hcpss.org
Isaiah Shim | Teacher, Music | isaiah_shim@hcpss.org
Joshua Sinn | Teacher, Art/Photography | joshua_sinn@hcpss.org
Patrick Walls | Teacher, Orchestra Director | patrick_walls@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Education

Paul Eckert | Teacher | paul_eckert@hcpss.org

Health Room

Dorothy Keehner | Health Assistant | dorothy_keehner@hcpss.org
Julie Rice | Cluster Nurse | julianne_rice@hcpss.org

Information Services

Twitter
Lynn Rashid | Media Specialist | lynn_rashid@hcpss.org
Michael Schemm | Media Specialist | michael_schemm@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Ginger Angell | Teacher | ginger_angell@hcpss.org
Carla Bacon | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | carla_bacon@hcpss.org
Melissa Barbieri | Teacher | melissa_barbieri@hcpss.org
Kevin Flynn | Teacher | kevin_flynn@hcpss.org
Yasemin Gunes | Teacher | yasemin_gunes@hcpss.org
Stacy Gwoc | Teacher | stacy_gwoc@hcpss.org
Caryn Hawkins | Teacher | caryn_hawkins@hcpss.org
Sarah Jenkins | Teacher | sarah_jenkins@hcpss.org
Stacy Power | Teacher | stacy_power@hcpss.org
Emily Roberts | Teacher | emily_roberts@hcpss.org
Caroline Rossbach | Teacher | caroline_rossbach@hcpss.org
Kelly Rupprecht | Teacher | kelly_rupprecht@hcpss.org
Mariah Scott | Teacher | mariah_scott@hcpss.org
Donald Storr | Teacher | donald_storr@hcpss.org

Physical Education/Health

Kelly Brown | Teacher, Health, Instructional Team Leader | kelly_brown@hcpss.org
Scott Dingman | Teacher | scott_dingman@hcpss.org
Matthew Gaieski | Teacher | matthew_gaieski@hcpss.org
Natalie Gaieski | Teacher | natalie_gaieski@hcpss.org
Frederick Talentino | Teacher | frederick_talentino@hcpss.org
Seth Willingham | Teacher | seth_willingham@hcpss.org

Science

Kristine Bandstra | Teacher | kristine_bandstra@hcpss.org
Amanda Brady | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | amanda_brady@hcpss.org
Linda Davis | Teacher | linda_davis@hcpss.org
Eric Fagan | Teacher | eric_fagan@hcpss.org
Amy Harich | Paraeducator, Science Assistant | amy_harich@hcpss.org
David Hong | Teacher | david_hong@hcpss.org
Katherine Kol | Teacher | katherine_kol@hcpss.org
Emily Lawson | Teacher | emily_lawson@hcpss.org
Kristen LeChevet | Teacher | kristen_lechevet@hcpss.org
Brandon Lowe | Teacher | brandon_lowe@hcpss.org
Karen Luniewski | Teacher | karen_luniewski@hcpss.org
Christina Royston | Teacher | christina_royston@hcpss.org
Bryan Stuller | Teacher | bryan_stuller@hcpss.org
Kirthi Thampuran | Teacher | kirthi_thampuran@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Brent Ault | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | brent_ault@hcpss.org
Thomas Brandel | Teacher | thomas_brandel@hcpss.org
Christina Costabile | Teacher | christina_costabile@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Crawford | Teacher | elizabeth_crawford@hcpss.org
Mark Dubbs Jr | Teacher | mark_dubbs@hcpss.org
Jim Holzman | Teacher | james_holzman@hcpss.org
Quinn Khouri | Teacher | quinn_khouri@hcpss.org
Callum McLagan | Teacher | callum_mclagan@hcpss.org
Shaina McQueen | Teacher, 9th Grade Instructional Team Leader | shaina_mcqueen@hcpss.org
Tyler Meinhart | Teacher | tyler_meinhart@hcpss.org
Thomas Minard | Teacher | thomas_minard@hcpss.org
Renard Parson | Teacher | renard_parson@hcpss.org
Patrick Rowe | Teacher | patrick_rowe@hcpss.org
Scott Supik | Teacher | scott_supik@hcpss.org

Special Education

Thea Baker | Paraeducator | thea_baker@hcpss.org
Malinda Burroughs | Paraeducator | malinda_burroughs@hcpss.org
Michelle Dean | Special Educator | michelle_dean@hcpss.org
Robin Eakle | Paraeducator | robin_eakle@hcpss.org
Jessica Feldman | Paraeducator | jessica_feldman@hcpss.org
Meredith Gregoire-Cope | Transition Coordinator | meredith_gregoire-cope@hcpss.org
Carly Gregory | Special Educator | carly_gregory@hcpss.org
Matt Hempstead | Special Educator | matthew_hempstead@hcpss.org
Daniel Hirsch | Special Educator | daniel_hirsch@hcpss.org
Rebecca Holtz | Paraeducator | rebecca_holtz@hcpss.org
Olive Jagne-Shaw | Student Assistant | olive_jagne-shaw@hcpss.org
Katelin Johnson | Special Educator | katelin_johnson@hcpss.org
Cimarron Ludwig | Speech Pathologist | cimarron_ludwig@hcpss.org
Marie Jones | Paraeducator | consuela_jones@hcpss.org
Molly Milani | Special Educator | molly_milani@hcpss.org
Alexis Murrell | Student Assistant | alexis_murrell@hcpss.org
Glen Newhall | Paraeducator | glen_newhall@hcpss.org
Zachary Richeson | Special Educator | zachary_richeson@hcpss.org
Matthew Richter | Special Educator | matthew_richter@hcpss.org
Amanda Shearer | Special Educator, Instructional Team Leader | amanda_shearer@hcpss.org
Douglas Smith | Special Educator | douglas_smith@hcpss.org
Tyesha Smith | Student Assistant | tyesha_smith@hcpss.org
Timothy Sparzak | Special Educator | timothy_sparzak@hcpss.org
Kelly Washington | Paraeducator | kelly_washington@hcpss.org
Morgan Williams | Student Assistant | morgan_williams@hcpss.org

Student Services

Pauline Baek | School Counselor, Hao-Lam | pauline_baek@hcpss.org
Joni Deison | Registrar | joni_deison@hcpss.org
Jodi Dubbs | School Counselor, Chb-Han | jodi_dubbs@hcpss.org
Andrew Johnson | School Counselor, Shj-Z | andrew_johnson@hcpss.org
Karen Leaf | School Counseling Secretary | karen_leaf@hcpss.org
Angie Lee | International Liaison | angie_lee@hcpss.org
Amy Linderman | .5 Registrar | amy_linderman@hcpss.org
Jessica Little | School Counselor, A-Cha, Instructional Team Leader | jessica_m_little@hcpss.org
Jenn McKechnie-Howe | School Counselor, Oe-Shi | jennifer_mckechnie@hcpss.org
Alyson Quick | School Psychologist | alyson_quick@hcpss.org
Shereima Smith | Pupil Personnel Worker | shereima_smith@hcpss.org
Katie Tasch | School Counselor, Lan-Od | katie_tasch@hcpss.org
Stefanie Tofil | Testing Assistant | stefanie_tofil@hcpss.org
Rachel Zimmerman | Social Worker | rachel_zimmerman@hcpss.org

World Languages

Angela Alascia | Teacher, French & Spanish | angela_alascia@hcpss.org
Christine Bonner | Teacher, Spanish | christine_bonner@hcpss.org
Stacie Gado | Teacher, Italian & Spanish | stacie_gado@hcpss.org
Jennifer Goldszmidt | Teacher, French & Spanish | jennifer_goldszmidt@hcpss.org
Sydney Littmann | Teacher, French & Spanish | sydney_littmann@hcpss.org
Sara Liu | Teacher, Chinese | xinyi_liu@hcpss.org
Kristen Reier | Teacher, French, Instructional Team Leader | kristen_reier@hcpss.org | Website
Erika Rhodeside | Teacher, Spanish | erika_rhodeside@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Vanessa Graham | Food Service Worker | vanessa_graham@hcpss.org
Dawn Jeffries | Food Service Worker | dawn_jeffries@hcpss.org
Michele Miller | Food Service Worker | michele_miller@hcpss.org
Lesa Stambaugh | Food Service Worker | lesa_stambaugh@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Esther Ankamaa | Custodian | esther_ankamaa@hcpss.org
Henry Boakye | Custodian | henry_boakye@hcpss.org
Anthony Burton | Custodian | anthony_burton@hcpss.org
Donna Crosland | Custodian | donna_crosland@hcpss.org
Jerry Evans | Night Building Supervisor | jerry_evans@hcpss.org
Tommie Forman | Custodian | tommie_forman@hcpss.org
May Lunn | Custodian | may_lunn@hcpss.org
Woody Nicholson, Jr | Day Building Supervisor | edward_nicholson@hcpss.org
Anita Nyorkor | Custodian | anita_nyorkor@hcpss.org
Charles Powell | Custodian | charles_powell@hcpss.org