Important News

Logo image

MRHS Incoming Freshman Info

Mon, 06/13/2022 - 12:51am

Information from the middle school visitation on 6/9/22 including interest forms for students interested in sports and clubs.
Logo image

2022 Final Exams Information

Tue, 06/07/2022 - 5:48pm

Information on the upcoming final exams
Logo image

Graduation Announcements

Wed, 06/01/2022 - 10:03am

Info on Graduation 5/31 @11:00 am
Logo image

National Honor Society (Rising Juniors & Seniors)

Mon, 05/23/2022 - 9:25am

Information for students interested in applying to NHS next year
Logo image

AP Exam Reminders

Mon, 05/02/2022 - 9:22pm

Information about the upcoming 2022 AP Exams
Logo image

MRHS Multicultural Festival

Sat, 04/16/2022 - 4:47pm

Information about MRHS's multicultural festival
Logo image

News from Ms. Goldeisen

Tue, 04/05/2022 - 9:04am

Message from Ms. Goldeisen regarding retirement
Logo image

Theater Production!

Mon, 03/28/2022 - 9:04pm

You, Me, and a Song: A Mustang Musical Revue
Logo image

MVA Form - Learner's Permit Application

Wed, 03/02/2022 - 5:16pm

Form which must be completed by the school
Logo image

Math Peer Support

Thu, 02/10/2022 - 9:37pm

Drop-in Math Tutoring Information

Pages