School Staff

Administration

Tammy Goldeisen | Principal | tammy_goldeisen@hcpss.org
Kevin Dorsey | Assistant Principal, N-Z | kevin_dorsey@hcpss.org
Tammy Foyles | Assistant Principal, A-Ha | tammy_foyles@hcpss.org
Martin Vandenberge | Assistant Principal, He-M | martin_vandenberge@hcpss.org
Christopher Reagle | Activities & Athletics Manager | christopher_reagle@hcpss.org

Administrative Support

Susan Fugate | Grade Scheduling Processor | susan_fugate@hcpss.org
Carly Hayes | Athletic Trainer
Karyn Littlejohn | Principal's Secretary | karyn_littlejohn@hcpss.org
Susan Lockhoff | Teachers' Secretary | susan_lockhoff@hcpss.org
Eileen Melia | Teachers' Secretary (B-days) | eileen_melia@hcpss.org
Delores Romero | Teachers' Secretary / Attendance Clerk | delores_romero@hcpss.org
Sheila Stiles | Bookkeeper | sheila_stiles@hcpss.org
Michael Williams | Security Assistant | michael_williams@hcpss.org
Michael Willingham | School Resource Officer | michael_willingham@hcpss.org

Career and Technology Education

Kimberly Burke | Teacher, Education & Business | kimberly_burke@hcpss.org
Lorene Cannella | Teacher, Computer Science, Instructional Team Leader | lorene_cannella@hcpss.org
Emma Dawe | Teacher, Culinary Science | emma_dawe@hcpss.org
Edward Krikorian | Teacher, CTE | edward_krikorian@hcpss.org
Sarah Miller | Teacher | Sarah_Miller1@hcpss.org
Cara Moulds | Teacher, CRD | cara_moulds@hcpss.org
Vincent Muscato | Teacher, CTE | vincent_muscato@hcpss.org
Cara Roberts | Teacher, CTE | cara_roberts@hcpss.org
Marc Rosenburg | Teacher, CTE | marc_rosenberg@hcpss.org

English

Paul Courtney | Teacher | paul_courtney@hcpss.org
William Frank | Teacher | william_frank@hcpss.org
Robin Grey | Teacher | robin_grey@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Kern | Reading Specialist | jacqueline_kern@hcpss.org
Jennifer Patterson | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | jennifere_patterson@hcpss.org
Tracey Rizzo | Teacher | tracey_rizzo@hcpss.org
Meg Roberts | Teacher | margaret_roberts@hcpss.org
Amanda Saber | Teacher | amanda_saber@hcpss.org
Robert Sullivan | Teacher | robert_sullivan@hcpss.org
April Valdesuso | Teacher | april_valdesuso@hcpss.org
Kaitlin Wall | Teacher | kaitlin_wall@hcpss.org
Allison Wichmann | Teacher, Yearbook Advisor | allison_wichmann@hcpss.org

Fine Arts

Jason Beall | Teacher, Drama | jason_h_beall@hcpss.org
James Ellis | Teacher, Band Director | james_ellis@hcpss.org
Laverne Miers-Bond | Teacher, Art | laverne_miers-bond@hcpss.org
Ross Rawlings | Teacher, Vocal Director | ross_rawlings@hcpss.org
Joshua Sinn | Teacher, Photography | joshua_sinn@hcpss.org
Patricia Spruill | Teacher, Dance | patricia_spruill@hcpss.org
Patrick Walls | Teacher, Orchestra Director | patrick_walls@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Education

Paul Eckert | Teacher | paul_eckert@hcpss.org

Health Room

Dorothy Keehner | Health Assistant | dorothy_keehner@hcpss.org
Stacey Storm | Cluster Nurse | stacey_storm@hcpss.org

Information Services

Twitter
John McDonald | Media Specialist | john_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Lynn Rashid | Media Specialist | lynn_rashid@hcpss.org
Deborah Derwart | Media Assistant | deborah_derwart@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Melissa Barbieri | Teacher | melissa_barbieri@hcpss.org
Jennifer Clarkin | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_clarkin@hcpss.org
Allison Couche | Teacher | allison_couche@hcpss.org
Stacy Gwoc | Teacher | stacy_gwoc@hcpss.org
Kevin Flynn | Teacher | kevin_flynn@hcpss.org
Caryn Hawkins | Teacher | caryn_hawkins@hcpss.org
Patricia Michael | Teacher | patricia_michael@hcpss.org
Stacy Power | Teacher | stacy_power@hcpss.org
Emily Roberts | Teacher | emily_roberts@hcpss.org
Kelly Rupprecht | Teacher | kelly_rupprecht@hcpss.org
Mariah Scott | Teacher | mariah_scott@hcpss.org
Donald Storr | Teacher | donald_storr@hcpss.org

Physical Education/Health

Kelly Brown | Teacher, Health, Instructional Team Leader | kelly_brown@hcpss.org
Natalie Gaieski | Teacher, PE | natalie_gaieski@hcpss.org
Marcus Lewis | Teacher, PE | marcus_lewis@hcpss.org
Frederick Talentino | Teacher, PE | frederick_talentino@hcpss.org

Science

Bernadette Allman | Teacher | bernadette_allman@hcpss.org
Amanda Brady | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | amanda_brady@hcpss.org
Jennifer Cooper | Teacher | jennifer_cooper@hcpss.org
Linda Davis | Teacher | linda_davis@hcpss.org
Eric Fagan | Teacher | eric_fagan@hcpss.org
David Hong | Teacher | david_hong@hcpss.org
Katherine Kol | Teacher | katherine_kol@hcpss.org
Karen Luniewski | Teacher | karen_luniewski@hcpss.org
Pam Muninandy | Teacher | parameswary_pam_a_muniandy@hcpss.org
Katherine Rush | Teacher | katherine_rush@hcpss.org
Bryan Stuller | Teacher | bryan_stuller@hcpss.org
Kirthi Thampuran | Teacher | kirthi_thampuran@hcpss.org
Amy Harich | Paraeducator, Science Assistant | amy_harich@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Brent Ault | Teacher | brent_ault@hcpss.org
Thomas Brandel | Teacher | thomas_brandel@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Crawford | Teacher | elizabeth_crawford@hcpss.org
Mark Dubbs Jr | Teacher | mark_dubbs@hcpss.org
Katherine Han | Teacher | katherine_han1@hcpss.org
Quinn Khouri | Teacher | quinn_khouri@hcpss.org
Richard Malt | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | richard_malt@hcpss.org
Callum McLagan | Teacher | callum_mclagan@hcpss.org
Shaina McQueen | Teacher, 9th Grade Instructional Team Leader | shaina_mcqueen@hcpss.org
Tyler Meinhart | Teacher | tyler_meinhart@hcpss.org
Thomas Minard | Teacher | thomas_minard@hcpss.org
Renard Parson | Teacher | renard_parson@hcpss.org

Special Education

Donna Armanas | Speech Pathologist | donna_armanas@hcpss.org
Malinda Burroughs | Paraeducator | malinda_burroughs@hcpss.org
Michelle Dean | Special Educator | michelle_dean@hcpss.org
Robin Eakle | Paraeducator | robin_eakle@hcpss.org
Meredith Gregoire-Cope | Special Educator | meredith_gregoire-cope@hcpss.org
Olive Jagne-Shaw | Student Assistant | olive_jagne-shaw@hcpss.org
Marie Jones | Paraeducator | consuela_jones@hcpss.org
Rachel Keating | Student Assistant | rachel_keating@hcpss.org
Bruce Lindblad | Paraeducator | bruce_lindblad@hcpss.org
Amy Miser | Paraeducator | amy_miser@hcpss.org
Cynthia Naranjo | Transition Coordinator | Cynthia_Naranjo@hcpss.org
Matthew Richter | Special Educator | matthew_richter@hcpss.org
Gabriela Santangelo | Special Educator | Gabrielle_Santangelo@hcpss.org
Christine Schmidt | Special Educator, Instructional Team Leader | christine_schmidt@hcpss.org
Amanda Shearer | Special Educator | amanda_shearer@hcpss.org
Douglas Smith | Special Educator | douglas_smith@hcpss.org
Kelly Washington | Paraeducator | kelly_washington@hcpss.org
Chris Ziesat | Student Assistant | christopher_ziesat@hcpss.org

Student Services

Joni Deison | Registrar | joni_deison@hcpss.org
Jodi Dubbs | School Counselor CL-I | jodi_dubbs@hcpss.org
Maurislyn Green | BSAP Community Liaison | maurislyn_green@hcpss.org
Nicola Hildreth | School Counselor J-L, Instructional Team Leader | nicola_hildreth@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hurbon | Pupil Personnel Worker | cheryl_hurbon@hcpss.org
Andrew Johnson | School Counselor Se-Z | andrew_johnson@hcpss.org
Karen Leaf | Secretary | karen_leaf@hcpss.org
Angie Lee | Parent Liaison | Angie_Lee@hcpss.org
Jessica Little | School Counselor A-Ci | jessica_m_little@hcpss.org
Lanae Nelson | School Counselor M-Sc | lanae_nelson@hcpss.org
Alyson Quick | Psychologist (3d/wk) | alyson_quick@hcpss.org
Lisa Scott | AP Test Coordinator | lisa_scott@hcpss.org

World Languages

Christine Bonner | Teacher of Spanish | christine_bonner@hcpss.org
Stacie Gado | Teacher of Italian & Spanish | stacie_gado@hcpss.org
Andrew Gnagey | Teacher of German, Latin, Spanish | andrew_gnagey@hcpss.org
Jennifer Goldszmidt | Teacher of French & Spanish | jennifer_goldszmidt@hcpss.org
Sara Liu | Teacher of Chinese | xinyi_liu@hcpss.org
Joan McCabe | Teacher of Spanish | joan_mccabe@hcpss.org
Christina Pettit | ESOL Teacher | christina_pettit@hcpss.org
Kristen Reier | Teacher of French, Instructional Team Leader | kristen_reier@hcpss.org | Website
Erika Rhodeside | Teacher of Spanish | erika_rhodeside@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Hoa Dowgiallo | Food Service Worker | hoa_dowgiallo@hcpss.org
Michele Miller | Food Service Worker | michele_miller@hcpss.org
Rhonda Nelson | Food Service Worker | rhonda_nelson@hcpss.org
Barbara Patrick | Food Service Manager | barbara_patrick@hcpss.org
Lesa Stambaugh | Food Service Worker | lesa_stambaugh@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Esther Ankamaa | Custodian | esther_ankamaa@hcpss.org
Donna Crosland | Custodian | donna_crosland@hcpss.org
Jerry Evans | Night Building Supervisor | jerry_evans@hcpss.org
Tommie Forman | Custodian | tommie_forman@hcpss.org
Maderia Jones | Custodian | maderia_jones@hcpss.org
May Lunn | Custodian | may_lunn@hcpss.org
Woody Nicholson, Jr | Day Building Supervisor | edward_nicholson@hcpss.org
Tracey Porter | Custodian | tracey_porter@hcpss.org
Charles Powell | Custodian | charles_powell@hcpss.org
Collins Tanor | Custodian | collins_tanor@hcpss.org

Day Care

Auriel Carter
Brittani Green
Georgette Riley