Athletic Teams

Allied Soccer, Bowling, Softball

Kimberly Burke Teacher, Education & Business kimberly_burke@hcpss.org

Fall Cross Country Boys

Richard Malt Teacher, Instructional Team Leader richard_malt@hcpss.org

Fall Cross Country Girls

Jason Conley Teacher Jason_Conley@hcpss.org

Fall Field Hockey JV

Frederick Talentino Teacher, PE frederick_talentino@hcpss.org

Fall Field Hockey Varsity

Stacie Gado Teacher of Italian & Spanish stacie_gado@hcpss.org

Fall Football JV

Fall Football Varsity

Marcus Lewis Teacher, PE marcus_lewis@hcpss.org

Fall Golf Varsity

Mark Dubbs Jr Teacher mark_dubbs@hcpss.org

Fall Soccer Boys JV

Paul Courtney Teacher paul_courtney@hcpss.org

Fall Soccer Boys Varsity

Quinn Khouri Teacher quinn_khouri@hcpss.org

Fall Soccer Girls JV

Sarah Miller Teacher Sarah_Miller1@hcpss.org

Fall Soccer Girls Varsity

Fall Volleyball Freshman

Renard Parson Teacher renard_parson@hcpss.org

Fall Volleyball Varsity

Emma Dawe Teacher emma_dawe@hcpss.org

Winter Basketball Boys JV

Rayna Dubose rdubose@vt.edu

Winter Basketball Boys Varsity

Winter Basketball Girls JV

Winter Basketball Girls Varsity

Sarah Miller Teacher Sarah_Miller1@hcpss.org

Winter Cheerleading JV

Erin Weeks eweeks314@yahoo.com

Winter Cheerleading Varsity

Sugen Shin sugene1@yahoo.com

Winter Indoor Track

Mark Dubbs Jr Teacher mark_dubbs@hcpss.org
Jason Dubbs jason_dubbs@hcpss.org

Winter Wrestling JV

Vincent Muscato Teacher, CTE vincent_muscato@hcpss.org

Winter Wrestling Varsity

Jason Conley Teacher Jason_Conley@hcpss.org

Fall Cheerleading JV

Erin Weeks eweeks314@yahoo.com

Fall Cheerleading Varsity

Kelly Brown Kelly_Brown@hcpss.org

Spring Baseball JV

Josh Molnar josh_moinar@hcpss.org

Spring Baseball Varsity

Paul Eckert Teacher paul_eckert@hcpss.org

Spring Lacrosse Boys JV

Matthew Richter Special Educator matthew_richter@hcpss.org

Spring Lacrosse Boys Varsity

Anthony Incontrera Teacher anthony_incontrera@hcpss.org

Spring Lacrosse Girls JV

Spring Lacrosse Girls Varsity

Amanda Brady Teacher, Instructional Team Leader amanda_brady@hcpss.org

Spring Outdoor Track

Mark Dubbs Jr Teacher mark_dubbs@hcpss.org
Jason Dubbs jason_dubbs@hcpss.org

Spring Softball JV

Brent Ault Teacher brent_ault@hcpss.org

Spring Softball Varsity

Renard Parson Teacher renard_parson@hcpss.org

Spring Tennis Varsity

Scott Dingman scott_dingman@hcpss.org

Winter Sports Season